Our Calendars


We utilize Google Calendars as a convenience so families may subscribe to them and stay informed of upcoming events. To subscribe to a calendar, select the calendar below and click the "Subscribe" button.

Carusi School Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Carusi & Company Play
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Sat, Apr 22
Carusi & Company Play: Alice in Wonderland
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Carusi & Company Play: Alice in Wonderland
-
Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Carusi Dance
-
Cafeteria
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

A/B Calendar (formerly Maroon/White)

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Carusi Music Department Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Carusi Athletics Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15

House 6-1 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

House 6-2 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

House 6-3 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

House 7-1 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

House 7-2 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

House 7-3 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

House 8-1 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 29

House 8-2 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

House 8-3 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Science- tall tower challenge
-
Wed, Apr 19
PARCC- 8th grade
-
Science- tall tower challenge
-
Thu, Apr 20
PARCC- 8th grade
-
Science- tall tower challenge
-
Fri, Apr 21
PARCC- 8th grade
-
Science- tall tower challenge
-
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
PARCC- 8th grade
-
Tue, Apr 25
PARCC- 8th grade
-
Science- catapult challenge
-
Wed, Apr 26
PARCC- 8th grade
-
Science- catapult challenge
-
Thu, Apr 27
Science- catapult challenge
-
Fri, Apr 28
Science- catapult challenge
-
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Science- Hidden Figures
-
Tue, May 2
Science- Hidden Figures
-
Wed, May 3
Science- Hidden Figures
-
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite